أكثر من +1200

من العملاء المعتمدين

أكثر من +43

عاما من الخبرة

ليس مجرد مؤسسة قانونية

منذ عام 1975 ، تمكّن مكتب سلمان سهوان من تقديم خدمات قانونية عالمية المستوى من خلال خبرات محلية راقية لخدمة عملائه، في الوقت الذي يبني فيه باستمرار سمعة التميز والجودة في عالم القانون. واليوم ، أصبحنا قادرين أكثر على تلبية متطلبات كافة عملائنا مع مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الحقيقية التي صممت خصيصا لخدمة حاجاتهم وطموحاتهم وتطلعاتهم الخاصة.اقرأ المزيد

حلول حقيقية

يسعى مكتب سلمان سهوان لتقديم أفضل الحلول العملية لعملائها بغض النظر عن مجالاتهم أو حقولهم المهنية. ذلك من خلال الخبرة الواسعة والفرق المتخصصة ، وتفخر الشركة بتزويد العملاء بخدمات مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتهم. هذه هي القوة التي تنبع فقط من فهم متعمق لمتطلبات أعمال وتجارات وشركات العميل.اقرأ المزيد

تألق وابتكار

إن مكتب سلمان سهوان فريد من نوعه في تطبيق حل مبني على تطبيق السحاب عبر النت يربط الشركة مع عملائها في الوقت الفعلي. هذا يوفر للعملاء الوصول إلى المعلومات والتحديثات اللازمة على الفور على الإنترنت. كما يتيح ذلك تنفيذ سياسة الحد الأدنى للملفات الورقية مما يمنح القدرة على الانتقال لمستوى الاستغناء عن الملفات المعهودة وبالتالي ندرك تطورا هاما في نظامنا القانوني. اقرأ المزيد

من نحن

يعتبر مكتب سلمان عبد الله سهوان للمحاماة واحدا من أبرز المكاتب القانونية الرائدة في البحرين منذ تأسيسه في عام 1975.

مع سمعة متميزة، ومجالات واسعة من الممارسة والاتصال مع شركاء ومختصين في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأمريكا، ونحن قادرون على تقديم أكثر من مجرد أفضل المشورة القانونية، حيث نقدم حلولا حقيقية من شأنها أن تسهم في نجاحك.

نحن ندرك التعقيد في مجال الأعمال التجارية، والتنافسية المتزايدة في عالم الأسواق، ولذا قمنا بتكييف أنفسنا لنكون قادرين على معالجة أي مشكلة أو عقبة تواجهك في عملك

— اقرأ المزيد عنا

سجلنا التاريخي:

– 1975, التأسيس

تم التأسيس من قبل سلمان عبد الله سهوان ، (2009-1948) في عام 1975 ببداية متواضعة في متجر صغير من المستوى الثاني في السوق التقليدية في المنامة عاصمة البحرين فوق بعض متاجر بيع الأقمشة.

– 1982, الانتقال إلى المنطقة الدبلوماسية

عندما بدأت شركة المحاماة في التوسع وحصلت على سمعة قوية انتقل سلمان عبدالله سهوان للمحاماة إلى المنطقة الدبلوماسية المرموقة في المنامة. ونما عمل مكتب المحاماة ليشمل بعضا من أكثر الشركات وأصحاب الأعمال شهرة في البحرين.

– 2018, المزيد من التوسع!

اعتبارا من عام 2018، أصبح مكتب سلمان عبد الله سهوان للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية أقوى من أي وقت مضى، مع قائمة من العملاء المرموقين، بما في ذلك جزر أمواج، وأسواق البحرين الحرة، وفندق آرت روتانا، وآل زين جويلري، وآل نوح وغيرها الكثير.

اخترنا لنساعدك هنا:

  • خدماتنا القانونية

    نحن حريصون على خدمة عملائنا بشكل احترافي من خلال مجموعة من الخدمات القانونية بما في ذلك الخدمات التجارية والمصرفية والمالية وإعادة الهيكلة والإفلاس والتحكيم والوساطة والاستشارات الاستثمارية الأجنبية ودعم الأعمال التجارية وتأسيس الشركات ودعم الإفلاس وكذلك التوثيق والترجمة. لقد جمع محامونا خبرة قانونية واسعة تضمن لك بأنك تتعامل مع أيد كفوءة في قضيتك.

  • الصناعات & القطاعات

    نحن نقدم الاستشارة لقائمة طويلة وغنية من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم على نطاق واسع من جوانب القانون المدني، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع المسائل التجارية والشركات والعمليات. قائمة عملائنا تشمل الشركات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، وشركات التأمين، والشركات الصناعية والتجارية، والمؤسسات المالية، والصناديق الخاصة، والهيئات الحكومية، والمؤسسات التعليمية، والمنظمات الخيرية والثقافية، والأفراد، والممتلكات ، والصناديق الاستئمانية. كل هؤلاء قد وضعوا ثقتهم فينا للتعامل وإدارة قضاياهم القانونية المعقدة.

موضوعات & آخر الأخبار

في إطار جهودنا المتواصلة لتقديم خدمات فريدة ومتميزة لعملائنا؛ نقوم حاليا بتطوير برنامج سهل الاستعمال…

من المعروف أن القطاع القانوني يتحرك في التكيف مع التكنولوجيا بنحو أبطأ من القطاعات الأخرى….

يسرنا أن نعلن أن مكتب سلمان سهوان انتقل إلى مكتب أكبر في المنطقة الدبلوماسية في…

كجزء من إستراتيجيتنا التوسعية طويلة المدى، ترقبوا افتتاحنا في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى.

عملاؤنا

طلب استشارة

املأ النموذج أدناه وسنتواصل معك قريبا.

Over 1200+

TRUSTED CLIENTS

Over 43+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Not Just a Law Firm

Since 1975, Sahwan Law were able to bring world-class legal services with local sensibilities to serve its clientele, while continually building a reputation of excellence & quality in law. Today, we have grown to also be able to serve our clients specific needs with an expanded gamut of real solutions tailored to serve our clients’ specific needs.Read more

Real Solutions

Sahwan Law strives to provide the best practical solutions for its clients no matter their industry or field. Through extensive experience and specialized teams, the firm takes pride in providing clients with high quality tailored services that best suits their needs. This is a strength that only stems from in-depth under- standing of client business requirements.Read more

Innovative Brilliance

Sahwan Law is unique in its implementation of an innovative cloud based solution that ties the firm with its clients in real-time. This provides clients with access to necessary information and updates instantly online. This also enables the implementation of a minimum paper policy, granting the ability to go paperless when the rest of the legal system catches up. Read more

WHO WE ARE

Salman A. Sahwan Law Firm is one of the prominent and leading law firms in Bahrain since its establishment in 1975.

With distinguished reputation, wide areas of practice and connection with associates and specialists across the Middle East, Europe & America, we are able to provide more than simply the best legal advice, but with real solutions that would contribute to your success.
We understand the complexity of the business environment and the increasing competition in the market. We therefore, have adjusted ourselves to be able to tackle any obstacles you may face in your business.

— READ MORE ABOUT US

OUR HISTORY:

– 1975, Founding

Founded by Salman Abdulla Sahwan LLB, M.L. (1948-2009) in 1975 to humble beginnings in a small second level shop in the traditional Souq in Bahrain’s capital city Manama above a few textile shop.

– 1982, Move to Diplomatic Area

As the law firm started expanding in size, and garnering a strong reputation, Salman Abdulla Sahwan moved the law firm to the prestigious Diplomatic Area in Manama. The law firm’s clientele grew to included some of the most well known organisations, and business families in Bahrain.

– 2018, Further Expansion!

As of the year 2018, Salman A. Sahwan Attorneys & Legal Consultants is stronger than ever, with a list of prestigious clients which include Amwaj Islands, Bahrain Duty Free, Art Rotana Hotels, Al Zain Jewelery, Al Nooh and many more.

HOW WE CAN HELP YOU:

  • Areas of practice

    We are dedicated to serving our clients professionally with our range of legal services including Commercial Corporate, Banking & Finance, Restructuring & Bankruptcy, Arbitration, Mediation, Foreign Investment Advisory, Business Support, Incorporation of Companies, Bankruptcy Support, Notarization and Translation. Our attorneys have amassed extensive legal expertise assuring you that you are dealing with capable hands for your case.

  • Industries & sectors

    We counsel a rich and long list of clients from all over the world on a wide area of civil law aspects, including all types of commercial, corporate and transnational matters. Our clients include local, regional and international business, insurance, industrial and commercial companies, financial institutions, private funds, government entities, educational institutions, charitable and cultural organizations, individuals, estates and trusts, all of whom entrusted us to handle their complex legal needs.

LATEST NEWS & JOURNAL

We are pleased to announce that Sahwan Law has moved to a larger office within…

It is common knowledge that the legal sector moves in adaptation of technology slower than…

As part of our long-term expansion strategy, look out for our opening in other GCC…

In our continuous efforts to provide unique and distinguished services for our clients, we are…

Request a Consultation

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you soon.